Pasco County Congressional Delegation


The Pasco County Congressional Delegation consists of the two United States Senators, and one member of the United States House of Representatives that represent all or part of Pasco County at the federal level.

United States Senators

Senator Marco Rubio
Senator Rick Scott

United States Representative

Congressman Gus Bilirakis


For more information about federal issues visit:

If you're planning to visit the U.S. Capitol or the White House, the following information is available:

U.S. Capitol visitor center logo
White House