Staff Directory

Contact Pasco County Parks, Recreation, and Natural Resources at the following locations.



Keith Wiley, Director
Darlinda Lewellen, Office Coordinator

Support Services & Administration
Louise Anderson, Parks & Rec Manager - Administration
Evelyn Knettel, Accountant II
Linda Spencer, Accounting Clerk I
Arthur Greif, Accountant I
Laura Hayhurst, Records Technician II
Katie MacMillen, Grant Specialist
Faridah Huller, Administrative Secretary
Chieh Yang, Parks Planner

Parks & Recreation Active
Brian Taylor, Parks & Rec Manager
Mildred Rivera, Administrative Secretary II
Martin Paventi III, Superintendent
Robert Mahler, Superintendent

Natural Resources
Rene Brown, Natural Resources Manager
Cristina Cordon, Superintendent
Melissa Charbonneau, Biologist III
Jackie Jordan, Biologist I
Joel Penn, Biologist I
Tammy Odierna, ELAMP Acquisition Coordinator
Matthew Huntsinger, Land Management Coordinator

Communications & Outreach
Angela Fagan, Program Manager
Alex B. Fasano, Public Communications Specialist
Cindy Szappan, Project Coordinator III

4111 Land O' Lakes Blvd.
Suite 202
Land O' Lakes, FL 34639

Ph: (813) 929-2760
Fx: (813) 929-2758

New Port Richey Office

Curtis Franklin, Program Manager
Mike Smith, Construction Project Supervisor
Mitch Boyle, Horticulturist

7750 Congress St.
New Port Richey, FL 34553

Ph: (727) 834-3278
Fx: (727) 834-3277

East Pasco

Dennis Andrews, Superintendent
Larry Miller, Park Operator III
Kim Miller, Recreation Coordinator

37301 Florida Ave
Dade City, FL 33525

Ph: (352) 521-4182
Fx: (352) 521-4219